Museum logo
Museum logo

Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Sigma Alpha Iota Winners
Photographer Christopher Gibbs
Catalog Number 2015.07.22.f
Description Sigma Alpha Iota Winners
Print, B&W photograph, 5"x7", showing the winners of the Sigma Alpha Iota award. Pictured are Patricia Storms, Lillian Wilder, Eugene Perry, Nina Kennedy, Dr. Nathan Gottscha. Sticker on back of photo reads "PLEASE CREDIT: Photo by CHRISTOPHER GIBBS".
Collection Chautauqua Institution Photographic Collection
Search Terms Storms, Patricia
Wilder, Lillian
Perry, Eugene
Kennedy, Nina
Gottscha, Dr. Nathan
Sigma Alpha Iota
Gibbs, Christopher
Chautauqua Women's Club
Object Name Print, Photographic (b&w)
Lexicon category 8: Communication Artifact
Lexicon sub-category Documentary Artifact
Print size 5"x7"
Place Chautauqua Institution
Copyright Christopher Gibbs
Date 198-?